“I need to go vote.”

“I need to go vote.”

I have heard this sentence over and over again this past month. I have also heard, “Aren’t you going to vote?”, “Why aren’t you voting?”, “Our votes don’t count”, “But we shouldn’t let him win.”The day is finally here.

I agree. We shouldn’t let ANYONE with an ideology like that win.

And those that are not voting for him are not necessarily voting for her.

I have always have mixed feeling about voting, as i explain here: http://www.fairobserver.com/region/north_america/us-candidates-offer-nothing-different-on-palestine-23230/.

“So why aren’t you voting?”

Because. That’s my statement.

Leave a Reply

